Contact Us

Our Address

The Book Report, Inc.
250 West 57th Street
Suite 1228
New York, NY 10107

Ph: 212-246-3100

Advertising and Promotions

For questions about advertising and promotions on Bookreporter.com, 20SomethingReads.com, Teenreads.com, Kidsreads.com, ReadingGroupGuides.com, or GraphicNovelReporter.com, write the Advertising/Promotion Team:

Carol Fitzgerald: Carol@bookreporter.com
Nicole Sherman: Nicole@bookreporter.com

Media

For media inquiries, write Carol Fitzgerald at Carol@bookreporter.com.

Editorial Requests

For editorial requests for Bookreporter.com and adult titles for GraphicNovelReporter.com write Tom Donadio at Tom@bookreporter.com.

For editorial requests for Teenreads.com and Kidsreads.com and kids/teens titles for GraphicNovelReporter.com, write Rebecca Munro at Rebecca@bookreporter.com.

For editorial requests for 20SomethingReads.com, write Nicole Sherman at Nicole@bookreporter.com and Emily Hoenig at Emily@bookreporter.com.

For editorial requests for ReadingGroupGuides.com, write Emily Hoenig at Emily@bookreporter.com.

Website Design and Development

For new projects for website design and development, please see here for more information and here to contact us to get started. You can see our portfolio here.

If you are an existing website client who would like a website update, please send your changes to Support@bookreporter.com.

Consulting

If you are interested in our consulting services, please click here for more information. Click here to contact us to get started.

Newsletter Design/Development Services

If you are interested in newsletter services, please click here for more information. To get started, contact Carol Fitzgerald at Carol@bookreporter.com with the subject line “Newsletter Consulting.”